Tiffany Reisz

It's Not Erotica Until Someone Gets Hurt

Current and Upcoming Releases

New to The Original Sinners series? Start with The Siren!

The Original Sinners: Red Years (1-4)

The Original Sinners: White Years (5-8)

Required reading.... Stunning.... Transcends genres and will leave readers absolutely breathless.
— RT Book Reviews on The Original Sinners


While many of the novellas and short stories take place in the world of The Original Sinners, they also stand alone and can be read in any order!

Short Stories and Essays in Anthologies

I worship at the altar of Tiffany Reisz! Whip smart, sexy as hell—The Original Sinners series knocked me to my knees.
— New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James

Powered by Squarespace. Background image copyright Mira Books 2014.