Tiffany Reisz

It's Not Erotica Until Someone Gets Hurt


Release Date: November 7, 2017

NOTE: Paperback and Audiobook Not Available for Pre-Order, But Will Be For Sale on Release Day (November 7, 2017)

Full List of Stories Included:

  • A Better Distraction
  • Christmas in Suite 37A
  • The Couch
  • Gauze
  • Griffin in Wonderland
  • Michael's Wings (NEW!)
  • The Theory of the Moment


Griffin has just popped the question—yes, that question—and Michael doesn’t have an answer. He flees town for New Orleans to see his confidante and sometime-Domme, Mistress Nora. Will a weekend of beignets and beatings help him untangle his knotted-up heart?

Thus begins Michael's Wings, the eponymous novella that kicks off the latest entry in Tiffany Reisz's LAMBDA Literary Award-winning* Original Sinners series.

This companion collection to fan-favorite The Angel also contains six previously-published stories starring Mistress Nora's favorite angel and Griffin—his master, his true love, and the sexy-as-hell bane of Michael's existence.

*The King (LAMBDA Literary Award 2015 Winner — Best Gay Erotica)

Published by 8th Circle Press and Tantor Audio • Page Count: App. 250 Pages

Retail Price: $3.99 (eBook) • $12.95 (trade paperback)* • $TBD (audiobook)

ISBN (trade paperback): 978-1548681692 

Press Contact / Request Review Copy: 8thcirclepress @

Press Release PDF • Press Release Online

Cover Image for Press Usage: Cover

Promotional Press Kit for Bloggers

*Price may vary by country. Free worldwide shipping will be available from the Book Depository.