Tiffany Reisz

The official website of Tiffany Reisz, USA Today bestselling author of The Original Sinners series from Harlequin's Mira Books. It's not erotica until someone gets hurt.

Catch Up On the Original Sinners Series...

Scandalous, sexy and entirely absorbing, books 1-8 in Tiffany Reisz’s best-selling Original Sinners series are now available in two can’t-put-down eBook collections, specially-priced at just $19.99 each (international pricing varies; not available in all markets or from all retailers).

The Original Sinners Collection: Volume 1: The Red Years contains the full-length novels The Siren, The Angel, The Prince, and The Mistress.

The Original Sinners Collection: Volume 2: The White Years contains the full-length novels The Saint, The King, The Virgin, and The Queen.


"I loved the Original Sinners series... Her prose is quite beautiful, and she can weave a wonderful tight story." — New York Times and USA Today bestseller Jennifer Probst

"Tiffany Reisz's The Original Sinners series is painful, prideful, brilliant, beautiful, hopeful, and heart-breaking. And that's just the first hundred pages." — New York Times bestselling author Courtney Milan

"Required reading.... Stunning.... Transcends genres and will leave readers absolutely breathless." — RT Book Reviews on The Original Sinners series  

"[The Siren] is amazing and definitely a favorite read so far this year." — USA

"I worship at the altar of Tiffany Reisz! Whip smart, sexy as hell — The Original Sinners series knocked me to my knees." — New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James

 Subscribe to this blog via RSS

Receive a daily email with blog updates

"The Night Mark" Named Finalist for National Award

Romance Writers of America® is pleased to announce that the novel The Night Mark by author Tiffany Reisz has been named as a finalist in the Mainstream Fiction with a Central Romance category of the 2018 RITA® awards. The RITA, the highest award of distinction in the romance publishing industry, recognizes excellence in published romance novels and novellas. The author is a resident of Lexington, Kentucky and a Kentucky native.

Up to 2,000 romance novels and novellas from 13 different categories are judged each year in the RITA competition. After the first round of judging by fellow published romance authors, the competition narrows to approximately 100 finalists.

Winners of the awards will be announced Thursday, July 19, 2018, at an Awards Ceremony to be held at the 38th Annual RWA Conference in Denver, Colorado.

A complete list of finalists and author photos can be found on the RWA website at in the Contests and Awards section. For further information about the RITA awards, e-mail or call 832-717-5200, ext. 127.


Romance Writers of America advances the professional and common business interests of career-focused romance writers through networking and advocacy. The association has more than 10,000 members in the United States and abroad. For more information about RWA, our contests, or romance fiction, please visit

 Subscribe to this blog via RSS

Receive a daily email with blog updates